Contact

Contact Information

Dealer Sales: sales@massimomotor.com
Employment: hr@massimomotor.com
Dealer Parts: parts@massimomotor.com
Consumer Support: help@massimomotor.com

Massimo Motor sports, LLC.
8551 Esters Boulevard, Irving, Texas 75063
Toll Free: 877-881-6376
Main Line: 972-243-4555
Fax: 214-540-1163

Sales Department

National Sales Manager
Dylan Smith
Direct Line: 972-893-3169
Mobile: 469-226-5045
dylan@massimomotor.com

Dealer Development Team
Bob Braun
Direct Line: 972-243-4555
Mobile: 469-260-0589
bob@massimomotor.com

Corporate Account Manager
Jon Bammann
Direct Line: 972-893-3174
Mobile: 404-386-8123
Jon@massimomotor.com

Iola
Direct Line: 972-893-3171
Mobile: 469-509-2621
iola@massimomotor.com

Amanda
Direct Line: 972-893-3166
Mobile: 469-226-7968
amanda@massimomotor.com

Janeth
Direct Line: 972-893-3177
janeth@massimomotor.com

Parts Department

Israel
Direct Line: 972-893-3178
Mobile: 469-226-6058
israel@massimomotor.com

Will
Direct Line: 972-893-3168
Mobile: 469-509-2470
will@massimomotor.com

Import Department
David Direct Line: 972-893-3173
david@massimomotor.com

Accounting Department
Yuqi Direct Line: 972-893-3175
yuqi@massimomotor.com

MCO
Nicole Direct Line: 972-893-3180
nicole@massimomotor.com

Marketing and Public Relations
Marketing Manager
Jamie Smith Direct Line: 972-893-3170
Jamie@massimomotor.com

Freight and logistics
Warehouse Manager
Saul DeAnda Mobile: 469-230-4864
wh@massimomotor.com

want to
join us?
submit your resume

careers

Would you like to work for a company where good times isn't just an idea, it's a philosophy? As an employee of Massimo, you will find your ideas welcomed and your hard work appreciated. We provide a professional work environment where employees are treated with respect and are self-motivated to excel. Our mutual task is to take this exciting company into the future by continuously delivering the Good Times to the consumer, our dealers and our employees.

Company Profile

With over 27 years of power sports experience, Massimo Motor has been dedicated to establishing a new level of dealership growth, providing new UTV designs each year with creative and innovative solutions, the highest profit margins, and the most sought after products for Power sports Dealers. "We have been very successful over the last 3 years within the Farm, Agriculture, and Hunting communities but we’re grateful and excited that the Massimo brand is attracting a lot of attention within the true power sports industry,” said Dylan Smith, National Sales Manager."We’re committed to creating a profitable dealer network and now with the GE partnership we are able to better serve the true motorsports dealer and their customers."

The Massimo Brand is committed to building up an excellent network to serve our customers. We truly understand how important the after-sales service is to you and your customers. For this reason, our Tech Support and Repair Center teams are dedicated to serve you and support you. Your concerns and interest have always been our best motivation to bring new products with the best reliable quality and the latest creative design to the market.

contact us